Foo Fighters - Lollapalooza ARG-2022

Foo Fighters en vivo en el Lollapalooza Argentina, 20 de marzo 2022.


00:05 Times Like These
05:45 The Pretender

14:29 Learn to Fly
18:45 No Son of Mine
26:22 The Sky Is a Neighborhood
30:29 Shame Shame
36:04 Breakout
45:45 My Hero
52:24 These Days
58:22 Walk
01:03:40 Presentación de la banda
01:13:29 Somebody to Love (cover de Queen) (Taylor Hawkins en voz)
Que en paz descanses, Oliver Taylor Hawkins 😥💔🙏
01:21:47 All My Life
01:27:36 Run
01:33:40 Wheels
01:42:33 Best of You
01:54:16 Been Caught Stealing (cover de Jane's Addiction) (Perry Farrell en voz)
01:59:04 Monkey Wrench
02:05:56 Everlong

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use All.
All the rights belong to Lollapalooza Argentina, BMG Rights Management and Foo Fighters.